Week: 10 Evaluations and Audit Part B

How many posts did you write?
I have written 5 posts since March.

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?
I have done 5 based for the challenge.
I have 9 that were based on interests
I have none that were based on school.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or overseas students?
I have 7 comments.

Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?
The post that received the most comments was My Future is Near.
I think that happened because it was about my future and people were interested in my future.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?
I got to say my favorite post was My Future is Near, because it was about my future and I really hope my future becomes real.

Did you change blog themes at all and why?
I did not change my theme because people thought my blog looked professional, and I think it looks good with my posts.

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?
I have 8 widgets. I think I should have more, but not too much.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?
I have no overseas students in my blog roll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *